Test Workout

Today I will have a male co-worker try out my workout as well as a female co-worker to see what needs adjustments. Hopefully we can figure a fun workout for everyone to enjoy! My workout crew named my workouts: “The Taussig Special” so I would like to share with you!

Image

STAY TUNED FOR A FINAL DRAFT!

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Test Workout

  1. makemesweaty says:

    If you decide to try this out, please give me feedback. I am already of thinking about adjusting the cardio.

Leave a Reply

