Happy Holidays

Oh today is cold and I need some motivation right about now. The park nearby is calling my name but I cannot seem to remove myself from my cozy apartment. So what do I do…look to my Pinterest board and plan my attack. I also just downloaded the Nike Running app and I have been dying to test it out, there is no better time than now.

Here is my plan, I will run a lap or two around the park and then chose a killer workout to get my metabolism started.Who is with me?! The goal is to always stay in check, ESPECIALLY over the holidays, right?

Image

photo http://goodbyebabylon.tumblr.com

Ok ready…SET…GOOOO! Happy health friends.

Tagged , ,

2 thoughts on “Happy Holidays

  1. Novella says:

    I pay a visit everyday some sites and sites to read articles or
    reviews, but this weblog presents quality based articles.

  2. What’s up, I check your blogs daily. Your story-telling style is awesome, keep it up!

Leave a Reply

